Boards and Commissions

For information on the planning department, recreation board or zoning department, see those pages. Details on other boards and commissions in Wright Township are listed here.

Environmental Advisory Committee
Katina Humen
Thomas Mayka
Joan Schmidt
Anthony D'Angio
Bernard Graham
Dale Hildebrand
John Stachacz

Recreation Board
Chris Madden
Laurel Prohaska
Lauren McCurdy
Thomas Mayka
Tracy Cornelius
Dianne Hopersberger
Pamela Heard

Planning Commission
Dr. Thomas Urosevich
Anthony D' Angio
David Hollock
Robert Hollands
Brett Hanson
Zoning Hearing Board
Dr. David Carl, Chair
Scott Snyder
Edward Mylet
Jay Nardone
Rick Ercolani
Mountain Top Area Joint Sanitary Authority
Dr. David Carl
William J. Glynn
Jeffrey McGovern
Gene Haverlak

Mountaintop Area Joint Sanitary Authority (MAJSA) provides waste water conveyance and treatment services for Fairview, Rice, Wright Townships, and Nuangola Borough, Luzerne County, Pennsylvania.

If you are interested in volunteering for a board or commission please complete the application.